Where is Moose ?

Unread post by acudanut » October 16th, 2019, 7:39 pm

It's been awhile since he was here. ?? :?: :?: :?:

rickf
General
General

Re: Where is Moose ?

Unread post by rickf » October 16th, 2019, 8:20 pm

While he still owns the site and pays the bills he has turned the operation of it over to me.
1964 M151A1
1984 M1008
1967 M416
04/1952 M100
12/1952 M100- Departed
AN/TSQ-114A Trailblazer- Gone

acudanut

Unread post by acudanut » October 16th, 2019, 8:23 pm

Yes, I knew that Rick. I was Just wondering how the Moose is doing. !! No disrespect Sir.

rickf
General
General

Unread post by rickf » October 16th, 2019, 8:38 pm

No need to call me sir, I was a sergeant and I worked for a living! I have not talked to him in a couple years other than some comments off and on about the site on his Facebook page but I guess he is doing OK.
1964 M151A1
1984 M1008
1967 M416
04/1952 M100
12/1952 M100- Departed

Hambone
Brigadier General
Brigadier General

Unread post by Hambone » October 17th, 2019, 10:02 am

Where is Muttguru, Raymond, Mr. Recovery, Fil, Halftracknut, Salt6, WCMatt, csmith, Vin, Lindsey, 199mp, lpcoating?????
Your input is highly missed, would be nice to see you guys back as regular posters. :D

Mr. Recovery
Brigadier General
Brigadier General

Unread post by Mr. Recovery » October 17th, 2019, 11:42 am

I am here just about every day but not posting much due to not working on anything since I moved and only have a small garage that is loaded with 3 Motorcycles and a lot of tools, been busy cutting trees and clearing a space to put up my steel building, sometimes "life" gets in the way of the things we do for fun!! :)

PS, well crap, looks like Photobucket has blurred all my photo's :evil:

Dan.
1960 M151 Run 1
1963 M151 Willys DoD 10-63 in Baltimore
1989 Alley Cat. "work in Progress"
NRA Life Member
American Legion Post 275 Fl
US Army 6 years 2nd Armored Cavalry Bindlach Germany
Colorado Army Nat. Guard 5 years